loading...

The Macao SAR Government urges
Implement regular epidemic prevention measures; Do our best to persist; Wash hands frequently and wear a mask; Keep a distance and avoid crowd gathering; Perseverance leads to success.
Notice
During Bad Weather
Maintenance after bad weather
Close
THEME
Travellers from Mars
Macao Light Festival 2021 is themed as “Travellers from Mars”. The storyline is based on friends from Mars who plans to travel to Macao and connects a series of elements related to tourism, culture and creative, science, leisure, gastronomy, environmental protection, recreation and sports, nature, and the universe. It is presented in a humorous approach bringing joy and positivity to audience while highlighting the image of Macao as a safe travel destination.
NEWS
PROGRAM
Light Installations | Interactive Games | Projection Mapping
Name
Travellers from Mars
Location
Macao Science Center Front Square
Schedule
4/12/2021 - 2/1/2022 19:00-22:00
Mapping shows will be held every 30 minutes with the last show starting at 9:50 p.m.
LIGHT FESTIVAL MAP
ONLINE GAME
INFORMATION COUNTER
Privacy Statement
1. Processing of Non-personal Data

Our website uses Google Analytics opt-out browser add-on. When you browse our website, “Cookies” will be placed on your device to collect information about your visit to the website and stored by Google, including the type of device, operation system, IP address, region from, pages and date/time viewed. Please click here to learn more about the details of the Google Analytics Privacy Statement and the add-on.

Under general circumstances, we will use the abovementioned information only to compile statistics. Only in cases of illegal activities (e.g. attacking our website), we may provide our collected data to law enforcement authorities for their criminal investigations. The law enforcement authorities may use such data to trace and bring the lawbreaker to justice.

Our website will take adequate information security measures to ensure your personal data are protected during our transmission and storage of the data you submit on our website.

2. External Links

Our website contains external links to websites of other institutes or governmental entities. The content of these websites is established and maintained by the entities concerned. Our website provides these hyperlinks to users as an additional service. When you enter other websites by clicking the provided hyperlinks, you have automatically left our website. These websites you visit are not governed by the privacy statement of our website. The terms of use and privacy policy of these websites may also be different from those of our website. Therefore, we advise you to read the privacy policies of these websites first. MGTO is not liable for any form of loss or damage resulting from your use of these websites.

3. Modifications to the Privacy Statement

In case of update of the privacy statement, we will post the updated version in place of the old version and specify the date of last update at the end of the privacy statement without further notice.

Note: The Chinese version of this Privacy Statement shall prevail, while the English version is the translation and for reference only.
Terms & Conditions
Before using the site you must carefully read these terms and conditions. By visiting and using this website you agree to be bound and abide by these terms and conditions.

1. Copyrights

Unless otherwise stated, the Macao Government Tourism Office or its suppliers own the copyright and any other rights in all materials on this website. The materials on this site, including all information, logos, graphics, maps, photography, video-clips and movies cannot be copied, reproduced, edited, published, transmitted, uploaded or imitated whether in whole or in part, unless expressly permitted by the Macao Government Tourism Office.

The Macao Government Tourism Office does not grant any express or implied right to you in respect of any of Macao Light Festival 2020 trademarks, copyright or other proprietary information.

2. Limited License

This site and the materials located on it are provided for personal or organizational, reference and non-commercial use only. You may download, store in cache, display, print and reproduce the contents of this site namely, the text, graphics and pictures, in unaltered form only for your personal, non-commercial use or use within your organization as long as you identify the Macao Government Tourism Office as the source. You may not deal with the material in a manner that might mislead or deceive any person.

3. Disclaimer

The Macao Government Tourism Office endeavours to ensure that the information contained in this website is accurate, complete and up-to-date, but no warranty, express or implied, is given as its accuracy or completeness and we do not accept any liability for error or omission. Any person who intends to use the information is hereby advised to confirm its accuracy with the Macao Government Tourism Office or the party to which the information is related, before acting on that information.

Any reference in this website to any events, products or services, does not constitute or imply our endorsement or recommendation of any kind.

4. Changes to Website

The Macao Government Tourism Office may at any time, in its sole discretion, amend, change, add to or modify these terms and conditions without notice or liability to you.

You are responsible for reviewing regularly information posted online to obtain timely notice of such changes. Changes will be effective immediately, and your subsequent use of this Site will constitute your acceptance of these conditions modified by the posted changes.

5. Links to Third-Party Sites

This website may contain hypertext links, frames, sharing features or other references to other parties and their websites and platforms. The Macao Government Tourism Office cannot control the contents of hypertext links provided at this website, and makes no warranty as to the accuracy, suitability or availability of any information provided at those links and platforms.

Links to other websites and platforms are for convenience and sharing purpose only, and is not to be implied as our endorsement or approval of the linked sites and platforms. The use or reliance on the content of those linked websites and platforms is at your own risk.

6. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions will be construed and enforced in accordance with the law of the Macao Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China. By using this site, you consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Macao Court.

Note: The Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail, while the English version is the translation and for reference only.
© MACAO GOVERNMENT TOURISM OFFICE
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Statement

loading...

特區政府呼籲
防疫常態化,堅持不鬆懈,洗手戴口罩,保持距離勿聚集,慎防前功盡廢。
關閉
主題介紹
「火星想旅行」
2021澳門光影節以“火星想旅行”為主題,探視今年最“火”的熱話題。整個光影節以火星朋友也想來澳門旅遊為故事主題,串連一系列與旅遊、文創、科學、休閒、美食、環保、康體、大自然及宇宙相關的元素,並通過幽默手法為觀眾們帶來歡樂與正能量,凸顯澳門健康宜遊的形象。
節目表
燈飾裝置 | 互動遊戲 | 光雕表演
節目名稱
火星想旅行
地點
澳門科學館前地
開放/表演時間
4/12/2021 - 2/1/2022 19:00-22:00
每半小時一場,最後一場於晚上9時50分開始
光影地圖
線上遊戲
諮詢站
隱私聲明
1. 非個人資料及其處理

本網站使用了GoogleAnalytics(分析)不透露資訊瀏覽器外掛程式,當閣下瀏覽本網站時,一個數據檔案(”Cookies”)會存放到你的設備來記錄你到訪網站的資料,包括設備的種類、作業系統、IP地址與所在地區、瀏覽頁面與瀏覽的日期時間,這些資料會儲存到Google。請按此來了解更多有關 Google Analytics(分析)的私隱政策及外掛程式的詳情。

一般情況下,本局只會將上述資料作統計的用途。當涉及違反法律之行為(如攻擊本網站)時,基於刑事調查的需要,本局才可能會向執法機關提供所記錄的資料。執法機關可能利用這些資料追查作出不法行為的人士及依法處理。 本網站將使用適當的資訊保安技術傳送及儲存閣下於本網站上提交的資料,以確保閣下的個人資料得到一定的保護。 

2. 對外連結

本網站有連結到其他機構網站的超連結。這些網站的內容乃由其所屬之機構建立和維護。本網站僅以附加服務的方式向使用者提供這些連結。當通過這些連結進入上述網站時,表示閣下已經離開本網站,因此將不受本網站的私隱條款所規範。這些網站的使用及私隱條款可能有別於本網站,因此建議閣下先了解這些網站的相關條款。本局對這些網站的使用而引致的後果不承擔任何責任或賠償。

3. 本聲明的變更

本聲明若有任何更新,本局將以新版本取代舊版本發佈,並於文件中列明最後修訂日期,但不作另行公佈。  備註:本私隱聲明以中文為準,英文版本為翻譯文本,謹作參考。
使用條款
使用本網站前,閣下需小心閱讀本文件所載的條款及條件。閣下一經瀏覽及使用本網站,即代表閣下同意遵守並受該等條款及條件約束。

1. 版權

除另有聲明外,本網站內所有材料的版權及其他權利,均屬澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局或資料提供者所有。未經澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局許可,閣下不得翻印、複製、編輯、發佈、傳送、上載或模仿本網站內全部或部份材料,包括所有資料、標誌、圖像、地圖、圖片、短片及電影。 澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局沒有授予閣下任何關於2020澳門光影節之商標、版權或其他專利資料的明示或默示的權利。

2. 有限許可

本網站及其包含的材料只供個人或機構作參考及非商業用途。儘管閣下可在不改變以上項目的形式下,下載、儲存於電腦快取記憶、顯示、列印及複製本網站的內容,包括文字、圖像及圖片,作個人非商業用途或在閣下的機構內使用,但閣下必須註明澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局為資料來源。閣下不得以任何方式利用該等材料誤導或欺騙任何人。

3. 免責聲明

澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局已致力確保本網站內的資料準確、完整及包含最新訊息,但對該等資料的準確性或完整性,本局並不作出明示或默示的保證。該等資料有任何錯誤或遺漏,本局不承擔任何責任。任何人如欲使用或參照該等資料前,建議先向澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局或該等資料的相關人士確認其準確性。 本網站內提述任何事件、產品或服務,並不構成或暗示本局作出任何種類的認可或推薦。

4. 網站更改

澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局可隨時全權酌情修改、改變、增添或更改這些條款及條件而不先行通知閣下或向閣下負責。 閣下有責任定期瀏覽網上發佈的資料,以及時知悉這些更改。更改將會即時生效,上述條件經修改後在網上發佈,如閣下繼續使用本網站,即代表閣下同意接受有關條件。

5. 第三者網站連結

本網站可能含有超連結、框架或其他參考及分享途徑可通到其他網站及第三方平臺。澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局不會查核本網站內超連結及第三方平臺所提供的內容,對該等連結網站及平臺是否能提供資料,或所提供的資料是否準確、恰當,本局並未作出保證。

至於其他網站及平臺的連結只為方便參考及分享,並不代表本局對該等連結網站及平臺作出認可或批準。如閣下使用或信賴該等連結網站及平臺的內容,風險由閣下負責。

6. 管限法律及管轄權

此等條款及條件將依照中華人民共和國澳門特別行政區法律作解釋及執行。閣下壹經使用本網站,即代表閣下同意接受澳門法院的專屬性管轄權。

備註:本使用條款以中文為準,英文版本為翻譯文本,謹作參考。

© 澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局.版權所有
聯絡我們
使用條款
隱私聲明